Return to About Us, Hours & location, JOIN OUR CLUB, Meeting calendar, Election results

4. Club Officers

Elected Officers:

President: Elizabeth (Beth) Schneider

First Vice President: David Dennis

Recording Secretary: Sandy Boyd

Treasurer: Laura Selken

Program Manager:  Sara Macdonald

Membership Coordinator:  Gwen Chavarria


(Recent Past Presidents:   Connie Ford,  Vibiana Saavedra)

Standing Committees:

Candidates & Endorsements:  Lawanda Lyons-Pruitt

Community Outreach:  Sara Macdonald

Correspondence:  Wanda Givens-Lambert

Headquarters:  Gwen Chavarria

Labor Liaison:  Steve Mathis

Legislation:  Open 

Media Relations:  Laura Selken

Newsletter:  Laura Selken

Precinct Organization:  David Dennis
Tabling Outreach:  Scott Baker
Telephone:  Pam Paxton
Ways & Means:  Open                                                                                                                                                   
Website Administrator:  Laura Selken, Connie Ford, Ilene Pickle (also Facebook Connie Ford, Sara Macdonald, Laura Selken )                                              
Young Dems Chairperson:  Gloria Soto/Juliana Neel
DCSMV Representative to Santa Barbara County Democratic Central Committee:  Laura Selken        


CA FPPC ID 1288725
Federal (FEC) ID COO447201

To contact Officers or Committee persons, leave message at 1 (805)349-2708.  Thank you.

Permanent link to this article:


This page is used by LoginPress to preview the login page in the Customizer.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Translate »